../images/HansaLogo.png?v001 Logo
  Hansa Class UK
User: Not Logged On
Login
 
Hansa UK Racing and Training Events 2024
Filters Year:
v
Hansa TTs Only:
Hansa North Cup, France
Sat 30-Mar-2024
To: Mon 01-Apr-2024

Hansa Class UK is NOT providing any support for your participation in this event.

Berk-sur-Mer, France
   More Info
2024 Frampton Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:1 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:1 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:1 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:1 Results
Wed 17-Apr-2024
Make Booking   More Info
2024 New Forest Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:2 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:2 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:2 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:2 Results
Wed 01-May-2024
Make Booking   More Info
Belgian Sailability Cup
Fri 10-May-2024
To: Sun 12-May-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Notts County Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:3 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:3 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:3 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:3 Results
Wed 15-May-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
French Hansa Class Championships
Fri 17-May-2024
To: Mon 20-May-2024

Hansa Class UK is NOT providing any support for your participation in this event.

Location: Lorient

Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Dutch Hansa National Championships
Fri 24-May-2024
To: Sun 26-May-2024

Hansa Class UK is NOT providing any support for your participation in this event.

Location: Zeewolde

Register My Interest   More Info
Portuguese National Championships
Fri 24-May-2024
To: Sun 26-May-2024

Hansa Class UK is NOT providing any support for your participation in this event.

Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Hansa UK Nationals
Fri 31-May-2024
To: Sun 02-Jun-2024
Booking is now OPEN, please use the button below:
Make Booking   More Info
Italian Hansa Class Championships
Fri 07-Jun-2024
To: Sun 09-Jun-2024
Mestre, Veneto

Hansa Class UK is NOT providing any support for your participation in this event.

Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Burghfield Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:4 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:4 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:4 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:4 Results
Sat 15-Jun-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Carsington  Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:5 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:5 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:5 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:5 Results
Wed 10-Jul-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Northampton Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:6 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:6 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:6 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:6 Results
Sat 27-Jul-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Woolverstone Project TT
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:7 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:7 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:7 Results
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:7 Results
Wed 14-Aug-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Birmingham Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:8 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:8 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:8 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:8 Results
Wed 28-Aug-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
Training WPNSA 02-Sep-24
Mon 02-Sep-2024
To: Wed 04-Sep-2024
Register My Interest   More Info
Swiss Hansa Nationals 
Sat 07-Sep-2024
To: Mon 09-Sep-2024
Location: Arbon
Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Hansa European Championships
Sat 14-Sep-2024
To: Sat 21-Sep-2024

Sneek, Netherlands

Register My Interest   More Info
2024 Frensham Hansa TT
Hansa 2.3 National Series Event:9 Results
Hansa 303 1 Person National Series Event:9 Results
Hansa 303 2 Person National Series Event:9 Results
Hansa Liberty National Series Event:9 Results
Wed 02-Oct-2024
Register My Interest   More Info